President                               Elise Egan                  239.333.9966              elise.h.egan@gmail.com
VP                                           Megan Young           239.450.3077              palettestudio@comcast.net
Treasurer                               Nina Birtolo                239.289.1987              birtolo@comcast.net
Secretary                               Stacy Nicolau             239.571.9739              snicolau601@gmail.com
Committees:
 
Co-Enrichment                     Cindy Dreyfuss            239.293.0028              cindy.dreyfuss@gmail.com
Co-Enrichment                     Lauren Wahlfeld           631.495.5174              lmwahlfeld@optonline.net
Fundraising                           Elise Egan                   239.333.9966              elise.h.egan@gmail.com
Hospitality                            Laura Pascotto              239.45l.0341               Lrpascotto@gmail.com
Newsletter/Marketing        Stacy Nicolau                   239.571.9739              snicolau601@gmail.com
School Store                          Deborah Ribeiro          917.945.5878              dsrnaples2@gmail.com
School Store                          Gale Sinkiewicz           239.821.3101              cookiegs@comcast.net
Co-Volunteer Coord           Chrissy Lundstrom          239.248.6040              lundstromchrissy@gmail.com
Co-Volunteer Coord           Marisabel Robalino          239.xxx.xxxx           robardo@hotmail.com